Winter Break Reduced Hours

Monday, December 11–Friday, December 15: Open 7:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday, December 16–17: CLOSED
Monday, December 18–Thursday, December 21: Open 7:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Friday, December 22: Open 7:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 23–Monday, December 25: CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26–Friday, December 29: Open 7:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 30–Monday, January 1: CLOSED
Tuesday, January 2–Friday, January 5: Open 7:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 6: Open 10:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 7: Open 10:00 a.m.–11:30 p.m.

Building Hours

MAIN AND UPPER LEVELS
Monday–Friday: 7:00 a.m.–11:30 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m.–11:30 p.m.
Sunday: 10:00 a.m.–11:30 p.m.

STUDENT WING AND GROUND LEVEL
Monday–Wednesday: 7:00 a.m.–12:30 a.m.
Thursday–Friday: 7:00 a.m.–2:00 a.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m.–2:00 a.m.
Sunday: 10:00 a.m.–12:30 a.m.

Office and venue hours may vary. 

Your Campus Union

The Erb Memorial Union (EMU) is the center for student activities and involvement. It brings together opportunities for all students to experience community, meet up with friends, attend a lecture series, enjoy a cup of coffee, or just hang out and study. The EMU is more than a building; it's a variety of programs and services designed to help you get the most out of your student experience. It's your union; and it was designed to support you and serve as the largest living room you'll ever have.

 

Events

Dec14
John Mulaney: Kid GorgeousDec 14
7:00 p.m.
Arlene Schnitzer - Portland
Dec14
Oregon Mozart Players: Candlelight BaroqueDec 14
7:30 p.m.
First Christian Church
Dec14
Lindsey StirlingDec 14
8:00 p.m.
Hult Center for the Performing Arts
Dec15
An American Christmas CarolDec 15
7:30 p.m.
Hult Center for the Performing Arts
Dec15
Josh GarrelsDec 15
8:00 p.m.
WOW Hall
 
 

Services

The EMU is home to a number of great services for the entire community. These offices and services are here to support you. Grab a ticket, get some cash, reserve a room, or get your printing done. It's all here for you.

Ticket Office

Dec14
John Mulaney: Kid GorgeousDecember 14–15
Time: Various
Arlene Schnitzer - Portland
Dec14
Oregon Mozart Players: Candlelight BaroqueDecember 14–16
Time: Various
First Christian Church
Dec14
Lindsey StirlingDec 14
8:00 p.m.
Hult Center for the Performing Arts
Dec15
An American Christmas CarolDecember 15–17
Time: Various
Hult Center for the Performing Arts
Dec15
Josh GarrelsDec 15
8:00 p.m.
WOW Hall

Full Schedule


UO Advantage

Ever wonder how you are going to land your dream job or network at an event? The real truth is you need an advantage. A way to talk about your world-class education and how you maximized your time at the UofO. You showed up, you participated, and you learned in the process and all of that matters. Well you can track that now with UO Advantage. Show up for the interview or apply for a scholarship with a true UO Advantage.

My Experiences