UO Student access until 4:00 a.m. daily, with ID Card

Office and Venue Hours Vary. The EMU is open to the public:

  • Monday June 12 7:00 a.m.–2:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday June 13 7:00 a.m.–12:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday June 14 7:00 a.m.–12:30 a.m.
  • Thursday June 15 7:00 a.m.–11:30 a.m.
  • Friday June 16 7:00 a.m.–10:30 a.m.
  • Saturday June 17 8:00 a.m.–9:30 p.m.
  • Sunday June 18 7:00 a.m.–9:30 p.m.
  • Monday June 19 7:00 a.m.–9:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday June 20 7:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday June 21 7:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday June 22 7:00 a.m.–8:30 p.m.
  • Friday June 23 7:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday June 24 8:00 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
  • Sunday June 25 Closed